Board of Education

Board Members

Jamie Archibald
12568 State Highway 357
Franklin, NY 13775
Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Linda DeAndrea
195 Main Street
Franklin, NY 13775
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Stanley Swears
1977 Gibson Hill Rd
Franklin, NY 13775
Term Expires: 6/30/2022

Joan Cronauer
56 Cronauer Rd
Franklin, NY 13775
Term Expires: 6/30/2023

Patricia Taggart
200 Merrickville Rd
Sidney Center, NY 13839
Term Expires: 6/30/2024


2020 - 2021 Board of Education Meeting Dates

NOTE: All meetings will begin at 5:30pm with Executive Session; Open Session will begin at 6:30pm (unless otherwise noted)

Regular Monthly Meetings will be held on the second Thursday of each month, except where noted below:

August 13

September 10

October 8*

November 12*

December 10

January 14

February 11

March 11

April 27

May 13

May 18 Budget Vote - Spec. Mtg/immediately following the polls closing

June 10

*Audit Committee meetings for the 2020-2021 school year will be held at 5:30 p.m. with the Regular Board of Education meeting immediately following.

All meetings will be held in the Cafeteria. This is subject to change due to COVID-19.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.