haylee mipzoe softballmipcampbellspaige wendell awardlucia soccermip

Haylee Taggart - Track MIP

Zoe Warren - Softball MIP

Marissa Campbell - Softball MVP, Basketball MVP; Kayla Campbell - Soccer MVP, Basketball MVP

Paige Dutcher - Wendell E. Cook Award

Lucia Temple - Soccer MIP



Speed & Agility Camp begins July 6th. Click here for the flyer

Link to the 2021 Athletic Awards Night Program

The live stream from the 2021 Athletic Awards Night can be found on the FCS Athletics YouTube Channel. 



Franklin Athletics

Athletic Director: Darryl Beers
Phone: (607) 829-3551

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.